Trexico Logistics

CONTACT

OFFERTE OF VRAAG?

  • info@trexico.nl
  • +31 (0) 161-295933

NEEM CONTACT OP

Onze kantoren

Nederland

Adres

Trexico Logistics BV
Kempenbaan 5
5121 DM Rijen

E-mail

Algemeen: info@trexico.nl

Geert de Kort (directie): geert@trexico.nl

Harm Blaauwgeers (directie): harm@trexico.nl

Ruud de Kort (directie): ruud@trexico.nl

Lindy Leijser (directie): lindy@trexico.nl

Niek de Baar (logistiek): niek@trexico.nl

Ciska Vromans (logistiek): ciska@trexico.nl

Monique van Belkom (administratie): monique@trexico.nl

Telefoonnummer

Lindy Leijser (directie): 0161-295933

Harm Blaauwgeers (directie): 0161-295931

Ciska Vromans (logistiek): 0161-295935

Monique van Belkom (administratie): 0161-295936


Rusland

Adres

Trexico-M
Volokolamskoe Chosse 73
123424 Moskou

E-mail

mtrexico@gmail.com

Telefoonnummer

Galina Gribanova (directie): +7 903 5621701

Vladimir Tokarev (logistiek): +7 916 6872461